A valid Schengen visa allows you to travel through all Schengen countries, subject to immigration control of every country. If the applicant intends to visit various Schengen countries, the competency of every state to process the application will be in the following order:

- Main destination.
- Country related with the main purpose of travel.
- Country with maximum period of stay.
- State of first entry.

Austria	Belgium	Denmark
Finland	France	Germany
Greece	Iceland	Italy
Luxemburg	Netherlands	Norway
Portugal	Spain	Sweden
Switzerland	Poland	Slovak Republic
Hungary	Slovenia	Czech Republic
Malta	Latvia	Lithuania
Estonia	Liechtenstein	

Kindly ensure before every travel that you hold a valid visa issued on a valid passport. Entry into Spain with valid visas issued on expired passports is not permitted.